Tinmouth

Welcome to Tinmouth, Vermont
A pastoral community nestled in the Taconic Mountains of Vermont.

The official home page of the Tinmouth Selectboard.

Today is: Tuesday, September 02, 2014

 
Views from Tinmouth, VT
Photo by Walter Deinzer
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Fire Department Meeting

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
School Board Meeting

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Selectboard Meeting

Friday, September 12, 2014
Pete's Posse performing at the Tinmouth Old Firehouse

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting

Friday, September 19, 2014
Tinmouth Contra Dance

Friday, September 26, 2014
Extra Stout performing at the Tinmouth Old Firehouse

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Tinmouth Historical & Genealogical Society Program

Friday, October 10, 2014
Dana and Susan Robinson performing at the Tinmouth Old Firehouse

Friday, October 24, 2014
John Gillette and Sarah Mittlefehldt performing at the Tinmouth Old Firehouse


Click on the "Community Calendar" link for more Tinmouth events.